SGB: BRITISH FINAL 2021

Stadium: National Speedway Stadium, Manchester • Track length: 347m • Date: Monday, 16th of August 2021

Rider	#	1	2	3	4	5	6	7	8	SUM	9	10	11	12	SUM	13	14	15	16	SUM	17	18	19	20	SUM	21	F	TOTAL	PL
Scott Nicholls	1																												
Rory Schlein	2																												
Edward Kennett	3																												
Ben Barker	4																												
Craig Cook	5																												
Kyle Howarth	6																												
Danny King	7																												
Chris Harris	8																												
Dan Bewley	9																												
Richie Worrall	10																												
Lewis Kerr	11																												
Adam Ellis	12																												
Charles Wright	13																												
Anders Rowe	14																												
Steve Worrall	15																												
Richard Lawson	16																												
	17																												

After heat 20: Top 2 riders will go straight to Final, 3rd to 6th will compete in heat 21 from which the top 2 will go forward to Final. Winner of Final will be declared British Champion.

